Skip to main content

Nothing But Thieves Logo

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Cardiff Castle

Just announced! British rock band @nothingbutthieves are the latest headliner announced for a summer of live music at Cardiff Castle - Wed 19th June

Nothing but Thieves are a British rock band, formed in 2012 in Southend-on-Sea, Essex consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist and keyboardist Dominic Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. In 2014, they signed to RCA Records and a year later in October 2015, they released their self-titled debut album.